Contact

Contact Us

Don’t hesitate to ask us something.
Email us info@thefabricwarehouseltd.com or call us on 01895 448465.

The Fabric Warehouse Ltd
Unit 2D,
Fryers Works,
Abercromby Avenue,
High Wycombe HP12 3BW

T: 01494 490570 (8am – 8pm, Daily)
M: 07973 693610
E: info@thefabricwarehouseltd.com

Please note that our opening times will change slightly over the Christmas period

Sat 22nd Dec – Closed
Sun 23rd Dec – Closed
Mon 24th Dec – Closed
Tue 25th Dec – Closed
Wed 26th Dec – Closed
Thur 27th Dec – Open 11am – 4pm
Fri 28th Dec – Open 11am – 4pm
Sat 29th Dec – Open 11am – 4pm
Sun 30th Dec – Closed
Mon 31st Dec – Closed
Tue 1st Jan – Closed

Open as normal from 2nd Jan.

Registered in England: 3681066
Registered office: Clarendon House,
20-22 Aylesbury End, Beaconsfield,
Bucks, HP9 1LW
VAT registration number: 730676825